Champions in the: classroom | community | competition

UND Letterwinners Association Hall of Fame Banquet

Help Honor the 2020 UND Hall of Fame Inductees!

University of North Dakota Athletics Hall of Fame Class of 2020 will be honored at the 46th Annual UND Athletics Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony.
Congratulations to the award winners:
Mark Callahan – Football (1993-96)
Travis O'Neel* – Football (1998-2001)
James Patrick – Hockey (1981-83)
Dean Rudrud – Tennis (1982-85)
Marc Sondreal – Track & Field (1996-99)
Sandra Walford (DeValkenaere) – Basketball, Track & Field (1983-86)
1935-37 Men’s Basketball Team*
1973-74 Men’s Basketball Team
(*) denotes deceased
We will also be recognizing the current head men’s basketball coach at Utah State University Craig Smith, '96 with the Tom Clifford Award, and longtime UND superfans Tim, Meredith and Erin Baumann with the Honorary Letterwinner Award.
Read about each winner here.
UND 2020 Hall of Fame Banquet
Friday, October 9
Alerus Center Ballroom
1200 S 42nd St. | Grand Forks, ND
5:00 p.m. Pictures
5:30 p.m. Social
6:00 p.m. Program
Attire: formal
Tickets: $50 adults, $20 children
*Please use door 4 & 5 to enter the event.
At this point, we are still planning to hold this event. Registration will be open starting August 1st. We will notify Champions Club Members regarding any changes.

Val Sussex |  |  701.777.4078

Thanks to our sponsors!