Athletics Fan Luncheon Schedule

 
Hear from UND coaches and student-athletes, have a great lunch and get ready for upcoming games at the UND Fan Luncheon.

Open to ALL alumni and fans of UND Athletics

Grand Forks

Where: Alerus Center, 1200 42nd Street South, Grand Forks, ND
             Ralph Engelstad Arena, One Ralph Engelstad Arena Dr, Grand Forks, ND

Time: 11:30 a.m. Food available
           12:00 - 1:00 p.m. Program

Cost: $12

Hosted by: UND Booster Board

  • Friday, September 17, 2021
    • Location: Ralph Engelstad Arena
  • Friday, October 1, 2021
    • Location: Ralph Engelstad Arena
  • Friday, October 8, 2021
    • Location: Ralph Engelstad Arena
  • Friday, October 22, 2021
    • Location: Alerus Center
  • Friday, November 5, 2021
    • Location: Alerus Center
  • Friday, November 12, 2021
    • Location: Alerus Center
  • Friday, November 19, 2021
    • Location: Ralph Engelstad Arena


We will revisit all 2022 dates in mid-October.

Fargo

Where: Holiday Inn Fargo, 3803 13th Ave S, Fargo, ND

Time: 11:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Cost: $15

Hosted by: North Dakota Champions Club

  • Wednesday, September 8, 2021
  • Wednesday, October 13, 2021
  • Wednesday, January 5, 2022
  • Wednesday, February 16, 2022

The UND Alumni Association & Foundation is actively monitoring the incidence of COVID-19 in our region. We're following guidance from local health departments and the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC) regarding large gatherings, including CDC recommendations on preventing the spread of COVID-19. We kindly ask if you're feeling ill to please stay home to protect our alumni and friends.