Athletics Fan Luncheon Schedule

 
Hear from UND coaches and student-athletes, have a great lunch and get ready for upcoming games at the UND Fan Luncheon.

Open to ALL alumni and fans of UND Athletics

Grand Forks

Where: Alerus Center, 1200 42nd Street South, Grand Forks, ND
             Ralph Engelstad Arena, One Ralph Engelstad Arena Dr, Grand Forks, ND

Time: 11:30 a.m. Food available
           12:00 - 1:00 p.m. Program

Cost: $15

Hosted by: UND Booster Board

  • Friday, September 9, 2022
    • Location: Alerus Center, Ballroom 5
  • Friday, September 30, 2022
    • Location: Ralph Engelstad Arena
  • Friday, October 7, 2022
    • Location: Alerus Center, Ballroom 5
  • Friday, October 14, 2022
    • Location: Alerus Center, Ballroom 5
  • Friday, October 21, 2022
    • Location: Alerus Center, Ballroom 5
  • Friday, October 28, 2022
    • Location: Alerus Center, Concourse Level
  • Friday, November 11, 2022
    • Location: Alerus Center, Ballroom 4
  • Friday, November 18, 2022
    • Location: Ralph Engelstad Arena
  • Friday, January 6, 2023
    • Location: Alerus Center, Ballroom 5
  • Friday, January 13, 2023
    • Location: Alerus Center, Ballroom 5
  • Friday, January 20, 2023
    • Location: Ralph Engelstad Arena
  • Friday, February 17, 2023
    • Location: Alerus Center, Concourse Level
  • Friday, March 3, 2023
    • Location: Ralph Engelstad Arena

Fargo

Where: Holiday Inn Fargo, 3803 13th Ave S, Fargo, ND
Club Room 3

Time: 11:30 a.m. Food available
           12:00 - 1:00 p.m. Program

Cost: $16

Hosted by: North Dakota Champions Club

  • Tuesday, September 13, 2022
  • Wednesday, October 12, 2022
  • Wednesday, January 18, 2023
  • Wednesday, February 15, 2023