Champions in the: classroom | community | competition

UND Letterwinners Association Hall of Fame Banquet


We will also be recognizing current Minnesota State Moorhead head women's basketball coach Karla Nelson with the Tom Clifford Award, and longtime UND superfan Loyall Jahnke with the Honorary Letterwinner Award.

5:00 p.m. Pictures
5:30 p.m. Social
6:00 p.m. Program

Alerus Center Ballroom
Grand Forks, ND

Questions?  |  701.777.4078

Thank you for your interest in the UND Letterwinners Association Athletics Hall of Fame Banquet!

Unfortunately this event has met its seating capacity. If you are interested in being placed on a wait list in case of any cancellations, please contact Val Sussex at or 701.777.4078.

Thank you and we look forward to seeing you at future events!

Sponsored by:

Menu Options:

Tuscan Chicken (gluten free)
Cavatappi Pasta

** Chicken option will be served with Honey Glazed Carrots and Garlic Mashed Potatoes.  

Kids meal – chicken strips and french fries